Who won the American Academy of Otolaryngic Allergy 2013 Collaboration Award?

EAACI ENT Head of Department Prof.Dr. Cemal Cingi was awarded the American Academy of Otolaryngics Allergy 2013 Collaboration Award in Vancouver.
We congratulate our colleague for this award.
Please click for the link that is called kanalkbb

Yorum bırakın